Now Industry – Academia Collaboration is necessary

Let me share a major dilemma of our Educational Institutions regarding Professional Studies. As current entrepreneurial era in our educational institutions we don’t have such faculty member who can guide us to do a venture. Because they just have bookish knowledge and what can get from them. 

My suggestion is HEC should collaborate with industry professionals and in each university of Pakistan we must have events such as “Industry Academia Collaboration”. It will really enhance the Entrepreneurial spirit of students.
Image
In my case I learned about Entrepreneurship from my mentors all are belongs to its practical work, that’s i think a big chance for me to learn about Entrepreneurship and New Businesses. Its my wish that HEC should take it seriously and hopefully we can overcome the gap between Academia & Industry.

P.S: Facebook is really a great source for me, due to FB i approached such professional who are guiding me about my Startup Company. I think, none of them i met him/her in Person. But I love Facebook. Indeed a Great Source.

Best Regards,
Abu Bakar Sadeeq
Young Entrepreneur.

Leave a Reply

